• Aug2017
    • Monday | August 7, 2017
    • 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
    • Montgomery Community Church 11251 Montgomery Rd. Cincinnati, OH 45249
  • Sep2017
    • Tuesday | September 5, 2017
    • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    • Montgomery Community Church,  11251 Montgomery Rd., Cincinnati, OH 45249
    • Wednesday | September 6, 2017
    • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    • Deerfield United Methodist Church 2757 US-22, Maineville, OH 45039
    • Tuesday | September 12, 2017
    • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    • Montgomery Community Church,  11251 Montgomery Rd., Cincinnati, OH 45249
    • Tuesday | September 19, 2017
    • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    • Montgomery Community Church,  11251 Montgomery Rd., Cincinnati, OH 45249
    • Tuesday | September 26, 2017
    • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    • Montgomery Community Church,  11251 Montgomery Rd., Cincinnati, OH 45249
  • Oct2017
    • Tuesday | October 3, 2017
    • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    • Montgomery Community Church,  11251 Montgomery Rd., Cincinnati, OH 45249
    • Monday | October 9, 2017
    • 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
    • Montgomery Community Church 11251 Montgomery Rd. Cincinnati, OH 45249
    • Tuesday | October 10, 2017
    • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    • Montgomery Community Church,  11251 Montgomery Rd., Cincinnati, OH 45249
    • Thursday | October 12, 2017
    • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    • Montgomery Community Church 11251 Montgomery Rd., Cincinnati, OH 45249
    • Thursday | October 19, 2017
    • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    • Montgomery Community Church 11251 Montgomery Rd., Cincinnati, OH 45249
    • Thursday | October 26, 2017
    • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    • Montgomery Community Church 11251 Montgomery Rd., Cincinnati, OH 45249
  • Nov2017
    • Thursday | November 2, 2017
    • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    • Montgomery Community Church 11251 Montgomery Rd., Cincinnati, OH 45249
    • Monday | November 6, 2017
    • 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
    • Montgomery Community Church 11251 Montgomery Rd. Cincinnati, OH 45249
    • Thursday | November 9, 2017
    • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    • Montgomery Community Church 11251 Montgomery Rd., Cincinnati, OH 45249
    • Thursday | November 16, 2017
    • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    • Montgomery Community Church 11251 Montgomery Rd., Cincinnati, OH 45249
  • Dec2017
    • Monday | December 4, 2017
    • 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
    • Montgomery Community Church 11251 Montgomery Rd. Cincinnati, OH 45249