• Jan2018
    • Monday | January 8, 2018
    • 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
    • Montgomery Community Church 11251 Montgomery Rd. Cincinnati, OH 45249
    • Thursday | January 11, 2018
    • 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
    • Montgomery Community Church 11251 Montgomery Rd. Cincinnati, OH 45249
    • Thursday | January 18, 2018
    • 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
    • Montgomery Community Church 11251 Montgomery Rd. Cincinnati, OH 45249
  • Feb2018
    • Monday | February 5, 2018
    • 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
    • Montgomery Community Church 11251 Montgomery Rd. Cincinnati, OH 45249
  • Mar2018
    • Monday | March 5, 2018
    • 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
    • Montgomery Community Church 11251 Montgomery Rd. Cincinnati, OH 45249
  • Apr2018
    • Monday | April 9, 2018
    • 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
    • Montgomery Community Church 11251 Montgomery Rd. Cincinnati, OH 45249
  • May2018
    • Monday | May 7, 2018
    • 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
    • Montgomery Community Church 11251 Montgomery Rd. Cincinnati, OH 45249
  • Jun2018
    • Monday | June 4, 2018
    • 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
    • Montgomery Community Church 11251 Montgomery Rd. Cincinnati, OH 45249
    • Thursday | June 21, 2018
    • Transfiguration Spirituality Center, 495 Albion Ave. Cincinnati, OH 45246
    • Friday | June 22, 2018
    • Transfiguration Spirituality Center, 495 Albion Ave. Cincinnati, OH 45246
    • Saturday | June 23, 2018
    • Transfiguration Spirituality Center, 495 Albion Ave. Cincinnati, OH 45246
    • Sunday | June 24, 2018
    • Transfiguration Spirituality Center, 495 Albion Ave. Cincinnati, OH 45246
  • Aug2018
    • Monday | August 6, 2018
    • 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
    • Montgomery Community Church 11251 Montgomery Rd. Cincinnati, OH 45249
  • Oct2018
    • Monday | October 1, 2018
    • 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
    • Montgomery Community Church 11251 Montgomery Rd. Cincinnati, OH 45249
  • Nov2018
    • Monday | November 5, 2018
    • 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
    • Montgomery Community Church 11251 Montgomery Rd. Cincinnati, OH 45249
  • Dec2018
    • Monday | December 3, 2018
    • 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
    • Montgomery Community Church 11251 Montgomery Rd. Cincinnati, OH 45249